a

Don't have a gmail account? Submit a review by filling out the form below!

Leave a Review

Please let us know what services were performed and how well these services were performed. We appreciate your feedback!

I purchased some solar screens for my home in League City with the goal of reducing the glare/heat in the home and providing some daytime privacy while still allowing some filtered light in. My experience with R.C. Glass and Windows was positive. The estimate was appropriate for the product/installation and was done quickly (and the measuring was accurate.) The install (a week after the estimate) was done on my schedule and was executed quickly and cleanly. While I have only had them a couple of (mostly cloudy) days, the glare and privacy issues are definitely taken care of and they look good on the house.

Elizabeth A, League City, TX

May 23, 2016

Wonderful in spite of rescheduling due to the rain, still got the work done quickly. I like that my phone calls were answered quickly. Definitely would recommend this company to everyone. Replaced 3 windows that were foggy.

Claire Thomas

November 1, 2015

Dual pane window replacement. Excellent work....professional....on time....very reasonable.... We will call Reed for all our window/glass needs in the future!! Highly recommend.

Larry parker

September 25, 2015

Excellent and professional service. They installed our solar screen order very quick and replaced any imperfect parts on time. I highly recommend RC Glass & Window to all customers.

James Tang

August 21, 2015

Wonderful Work. Technician responded to emergency call for Window and screen replacement post a burglary at my home. Professional and timely. Clean work. Much appreciated.

Suzanne Bacci

June 18, 2015

RC Glass did an awesome job cleaning and then reinstalling new rollers on our back sliding glass doors!
From the time I first called for service they were very attentive and scheduled our appointment right away even during all the flooding we had over memorial day weekend! I would recommend them and definetly use them again for any of our window or glass needs!!!

Kara Shomper

June 9, 2015

Reed was wonderful, very professional and conscious of his time schedule.
He installed solar screens for us.
I'd highly recommend him.

Jean Mayo

June 9, 2015

Quick response to replace a broken window & very reasonably priced. I will use them again!

Lisa H, League City, TX

Jan 28, 2015

As a local realtor I've used RC Glass & Windows LLC several times and they do a good job.

Scott S., League City, TX

Feb 11, 2015

These are the best glass guys! They squeezed me in, did a great job and no hassle. Nice clean cut guy showed up . All in all a wonderful experience .

MCW, League City, TX

Sep 14, 2014

Serviceman was prompt, friendly and professional. He was knowledgeable and windows look great.

Anonymous, Austin, TX

Aug 25, 2014

Great job! Very prompt!

Maggie G, Kemah, TX

Oct 15, 2014

These are the best glass guys around. The show up get the job done . No hassle love them

MCW, League City, TX

Sep 14, 2014

The appointment was done at convenient time for me, and the work to repair a broken window was very fast and efficient.

JRP, Dickinson, TX

Jul 21, 2014

R.C Glass & Windows LLC did a great job!

Pamela J., Seabrook, TX

Jul 21, 2014

Great Service.

Justin F, League City, TX

Jan 20, 2015

They were very prompt and courteous. Did a great job! Will call them again !

Maggie G., Kemah, TX

Oct 11, 2014

Great service and cheapest price of all the other glass companies in LC. Reed was a cool guy who showed up promptly at the time agreed. I recommend using this company.

Rich B., League City, TX

Nov 4, 2014

Great customer service!

Kyle H, League City, TX

Sep 29, 2014

R.C. Glass & Windows LLC was responsive to my request to have some custom-sized glass replaced in our front door. The technician arrived on time and completed the work. I am happy with the result. My only disappointment was the cost. For two small pieces of glass (1 piece about 12" x 5" and another about 4" x 4"), the repair costed about $280. I appreciate that the glass had to be cut to a custom size, but the technician completed the repair in less than 20 min. Part of the cost was a $150 fee for coming to the house. I feel that the price paid was a little too high.

John D, Houston, TX

Jul 24, 2014

I had a great experience with no hassle! Having acquired a single broken window pane, I was afraid the job was too small for anyone to bother to come out and repair it. I called R.C. Glass and Windows LLC and set up an appointment. They came out the next day and fixed it while I was having my car serviced. I was sent the invoice by email. They took my credit card info over the phone when the job was completed. The job was completed perfectly with absolutely no effort/stress on my part.

leda P, Houston, TX

Aug 17, 2014

I found R.C. Glass and Windows LLC while looking on the internet for a solar screen provider. The reviews I saw reflected good customer service...so I called and Reed answered the phone himself. The appointment to meet was the same day...what speedy service! After the measurements were taken, he gave me a quote and we agreed that he would supply the screens. They were on-time, and in fact, he arranged to come earlier in the day to install them, which worked great for us. I will keep R.C. Glass & Windows LLC contact information handy for any future window and screen needs. Thank you for a job well done! Sharon & Jim Fulton

Sharron F., Friendswood, TX

May 1, 2014

I just had a window replaced and eventhough the existing window was a challenge to remove, the service tech was persistant going beyond the call of duty to perform the job with cleanliness, perfection and professionalism. The product, service and repair cost was favorable leaving me with an impression and satisfaction that I will definitely use them again. I can now see clearly again....

Tracy R, Pearland, TX

May 2, 2014

This was one of the easiest and best purchases I've made for my house recently. Reed came by and took measurements for the solar screens and within a week they were ready to be installed. I didn't have to be present for the measurement appointment or the installation appointment. Everything was smooth and worked perfectly. I'm VERY pleased with the outcome of the solar screens. They look really good on the outside and it's helped the heat from the sun inside the house.

Talina C., League City, TX

Jun 1, 2014

The experience was amazing… Cheapest price I had found, the person that I spoke with over the phone was extremely nice and accommodating, The man who showed up to do the job was very polite and thorough… I will go to these people anytime I need glass work done!

Chase K., League City, TX

Jan 28, 2015

Service was okay, took almost 10 days for them to get the window, I had to call to remind them about the order. Installation was pretty good except they left a mess.

Comments from the business
Unfortunately tempered glass has a 10 to 14 day lead time. As soon as the glass arrives in my shop the customer is notified to set up installation. A broken tempered window breaks into very small pieces the size of a small diamond. We lay tarps to catch the glass as it falls and in this case unfortunately under the window was a bed of pea gravel and some partials may have missed the tarp. I am sorry you are not fully satisfied with our service because I really care about the end result and the customer being 100% satisfied.

Anonymous, League City, TX

Aug 15, 2014

We've used RC Glass & Windows LLC for both window repairs and interior shutters. Products and installations are always outstanding. The shutters arrived on schedule and quality is excellent. Installation was well done. Service from RC Glass & Windows LLC is always exceptional. It's easy to schedule appointments. Owner is always on time for appointments, professional, and knowledgeable in all product areas. We are extremely pleased with every experience.

Anonymous, Austin, TX

Jun 8, 2014

Mine was a small job BUT... I got the service that was needed.

Adrian M., League City, TX

Jan 14, 2015

Fast friendly service!

Kim S., Houston, TX

Dec 23, 2014

Great Job!! Came out quickly to assess job and installed glass quickly and efficiently. Very polite and professional....Would highly recommend!!!

Stacy R., Friendswood, TX

Oct 17, 2014

R.C. Glass & Windows LLC was great to work with. Reed was very quick to respond via email and text message from our initial contact. He was easy to work with and offered a great price for a replacement window. I would definitely use them again!!

Tye C., League City, TX

Jul 12, 2014

Very professional - provided estimate timely and got installed with no issues.

Anonymous, Austin, TX

Jun 30, 2014

Excellent service and product. Reed was on time for the estimate and quoted a fair price. Solar Screens were installed within the time frame he promised.

Roy S., League City, TX

Jun 22, 2014

Excellent work, done as promised

Anonymous, Georgetown, TX

Jun 18, 2014

Excellent work. Good service. On time. No surprises; work & cost were exactly as anticipated. I will definitely use R.C. Glass & Windows LLC again & would whole heartily recommend them to others.

Denise W, League City, TX

May 30, 2014

Excellent work done in an efficient and timely manor. Reed was on time and very pleasant. I will definitely use him in the future and recommend RC Glass & Windows LLC to family and friends.

Lisa A, League City, TX

May 4, 2014

Did a fast great job. Thank you.

Jim S, Bacliff, TX

Apr 30, 2014

R.C. Glass & Windows LLC did great work. Fast, courteous, and very reasonable.

James T, League City, TX

Apr 28, 2014

First Class Job- Great communication
Very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Reed

Jeff R, Texas City, TX

Apr 11, 2014

Prompt professional service.

Kent L, Clear Lake Shores

Mar 22, 2014

I was very impressed. RC Glass & Windows LLC is very professional. They were reasonably priced. The were prompt to appointments and thorough.

Anonymous, Georgetown, TX

Mar 22, 2014

Very good job.

Anonymous, Georgetown, TX

Mar 20, 2014